Contacts for Domestic and International Sales

Address - East

2902 Borden Ave

Long Island City, NY 11101 U.S.

Fax: 718-392-9421

Address - West

4623 South Alameda Street

Los Angeles, CA 90058 U.S.

Fax: 323-232-8884

Sales - East

718-392-8787

Ron Levine Ext.235
ron.levine@StateNarrow.com

Al Lebensfeld Ext.234
al.lebensfeld@StateNarrow.com

Dennis Sweeney Ext.232
d.sweeney@StateNarrow.com

Chuck Russ Ext.262
chuck.russ@StateNarrow.com

Sales - West

323-232-8881

Harris Jang Ext.103
harris.jang@StateNarrow.com

Scott Lavoie Ext.104
scott.lavoie@StateNarrow.com

Customer Service - East

718-392-8787

Sandra Rush Ext.238
sandra.rush@StateNarrow.com

Ming Mo Ext.221
ming.mo@StateNarrow.com

Customer Service - West

323-232-8881

Romeo Anaya Ext.101
romeo.anaya@StateNarrow.com

Pilar Vidal Ext.102
p.vidal@StateNarrow.com

Logistics - East

718-392-8787

Penpa Tsering Ext.258
penpa.tsering@StateNarrow.com

Logistics - West

323-232-8881

Walter Castillo Ext.108
walter.castillo@StateNarrow.com

Accounting - East

718-392-8787

Jessica Gonzalez Ext.233
jessica.gonzalez@StateNarrow.com

Mohamed Ali Ext.251
mohamed.ali@StateNarrow.com

Ervin Hoffman Ext.223
erv.hoffman@StateNarrow.com