接触美国和国际的销售人员

地址 - 东岸

2902 Borden Ave

Long Island City, NY 11101 USA

Fax: 718-392-9421

地址 - 西岸

4623 South Alameda Street

Los Angeles, CA 90058 USA

Fax: 323-232-8884

销售 - 东岸

718-392-8787

Ron Levine Ext.235
ron.levine@StateNarrow.com

Al Lebensfeld Ext.234
al.lebensfeld@StateNarrow.com

Dennis Sweeney Ext.232
d.sweeney@StateNarrow.com

销售 - 西岸

323-232-8881

Harris Jang Ext.103
harris.jang@StateNarrow.com

Scott Lavoie Ext.104
scott.lavoie@StateNarrow.com

客戶服务 - 东岸

718-392-8787

Ming Mo Ext.221
ming.mo@StateNarrow.com

客戶服务 - 西岸

323-232-8881

Romeo Anaya Ext.101
romeo.anaya@StateNarrow.com

Pilar Vidal Ext.102
p.vidal@StateNarrow.com

货运 - 东岸

718-392-8787

Jimmy Reyes Ext.258
jimmy@StateNarrow.com

货运 - 西岸

323-232-8881

Walter Castillo Ext.108
walter.castillo@StateNarrow.com

会计 - 东岸

718-392-8787

Jessica Gonzalez Ext.233
jessica.gonzalez@StateNarrow.com

Penpa Tsering Ext.238
penpa.tsering@StateNarrow.com

Ervin Hoffman Ext.223
erv.hoffman@StateNarrow.com